American Photon Lipo Centers Reviews

Satisfied client review on Google+ 

My experience with APLC started about 3 years ago. After about 11 treatments, I went from a size 18 jeans down to a size 14. I went from a 1x top to a Large! I have learned so much about the lifestyle changes I needed to make to reach my goals and to stop the yo yo dieting that I had done for over 30 years. I am no longer carbophobic! I can now have the right carbs for my body and still lose and maintain my weight and size. No more losing 10 and gaining 30! Trust me, for all you girls out there over 50, this is an excellent jump start toward the body that you’ve always wanted (from the inside out). People tell me I long younger and healthier than I did 20 years ago! I will continue to come in to help maintain and tweak my program from time to time and stay on the right track!

Click here to read more reviews about our services and BioSculpt Lipo program.

Leave a Reply

